Presidents Team Announcement

Lifesaving KZN is proud to announce the inclusion of the following LKZN members in the Presidents Team that will be competing in the 2024 ILS Africa Championships taking place in Durban on 19th and 20th March 2024 at Addington Beach.

Womens Team
Dayna Deeble – Durban Durf
Jade Brown – Umhlanga Rocks
Rylee-Kai Challenor – Umhlanga Rocks
Saskia Hockly – Umhlanga Rocks

Mens Team
Bandile Ncanana – Durban Surf
Damian Angel – Pirates
Max Davidson – Umhlanga Rocks
Nhlanhla Masani – Durban Surf
Tyne van Achterbergh – Scottburgh

Dean Marais – Marine

Congratulations to all members selected, fly the LKZN flag high!

Posted in